Contact Us

To check IBBA game status due to inclement weather (after 3:00pm), call: 972-337-1273.


Need to contact the league, email to


Board of Directors:


1   President    
2 Brian Harris Vice President 972-342-1215
3 Shawna Boothman Treasurer*  
4 Theresa Cook Secretary/ Scorekeeper Coordinator 972-821-3363
5   Rookie Director  
6   5U/6U Director  
7   7U/8U Director  
8   9U/10U Director  
9   11U/12U Director  
10   13U/14U Director  
11 Jaclyn Banda Concession Coordinator   214-226-4461
12 Registration 
13   Web/Events Coordinator  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Irving Boys Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by IBBA. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play